ABOUT
 

Looking to explore influencer marketing and kick off an awesome campaign, check out our platform that allows you to streamline the entire campaign process.

TRENDSTER V2 TRANS 1.png
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2019 Trendster.io 

CONTACT US

Cairo, Egypt

  • Trendster Team

Keeping It Real! Mom & Baby Influencers to follow on Instagram



1. Rayan Ahmed (@rayaanahmednour) & Nourhanne Hassan (@nourhannehassanofficial)



2. Tuba Dorra (@tubadorra) & Ingy Elengbawy (@ingyelengbawy)



3. Lara Loai (@lala_star2015) & Logina Salah (@loginasalah)


4. Ella Ashour (@ella_ashour) & Somaya Salem (@Somaya_salem)


5. Lara El Sokkary (@lara.elsokkary) & Asma Sherif Moneer (@asma.sherif.moneer)


6. Laila Abohashima (@lailaabohashimaa) & Sahar Foad (@saharfoad)



COMMENT YOUR MOM & BABY INFLUENCERS BELOW. TO CHECK OUT MORE THAN 1,000 INFLUENCERS SIGN UP TO TRENDSTER.IO FOR FREE.

47 views